fbpx

HOLIDAY CLUBS

Enjoy adventure, fun and endless excitement during the school holidays in Exeter, Exmouth and Okehampton.

tree house

Dates TimeCost
Exeter Forest School Monday 29th July
Tuesday 30th July
Monday 5th August
Tuesday 6th August
Monday 12th August
Tuesday 13th August
Monday 19th August
Tuesday 20th August
Tuesday 27th August
10.00-4.00pm£30.00
Exmouth Forest School Wednesday 31st July
Thursday 1st August
Wednesday 7th August
Thursday 8th August
Wednesday 14th August
Thursday 15th August
Wednesday 21st August
Thursday 22nd August
Wednesday 28th August
Thursday 29th August
10.00-4.00pm£30.00
Okehampton Forest School Thursday 1st August
Friday 2nd August
Thursday 8th August
Friday 9th August
Thursday 15th August
Friday 16th August
Thursday 22nd August
Friday 23rd August
Thursday 29th August
Friday 30th August
10.00-3.00pm£25.00
Book Now

Get Outdoors When Schools Out

The ultimate Holiday Club experience.

We offer fun, engaging and adventurous Holiday Clubs for your children and teenagers. We run holiday clubs during all school holidays other than the Christmas break.

From building their own dens, to taking part in the fire lighting challenge, making willow crowns to painting the trees with mud, there is something for everyone at Exeter, Exmouth and Okehampton Forest Schools where they’ll create their own woodland adventure and make the best of friends.

Read our blogs by our Exmouth Forest School manager, Nick, and mum-of-three, Hannah, to find out more about our holiday clubs:

Forest School Holiday Clubs – a practitioner’s perspective

Forest School Holiday Clubs – a parent’s view

Childcare Vouchers

Discounts

What to bring

Childcare Vouchers and Tax-free Childcare

In order to use childcare vouchers to make payment please select which childcare provider you wish to use when booking. You will then need to select deferred payment at the checkout. On receipt of your registration we will send you an invoice for the amount due which will include our ‘provider code’ for you to make payment.

Please note that we accept payment from the following childcare voucher schemes: EDENRED, KIDDIVOUCHERS, CARE-4, SODEXO, COMPUTERSHARE, BUSYBEES, MYBENEFITSBUNDLE, APPLECHILDCARE and ENJOYBENEFITS.

If you use a different scheme do please get in touch so we can look at registering with them.

HMRC are now offering tax-free childcare to parents to help out with childcare costs over the summer holidays and we are happy to be able to accept payment this way as well! You can find out more about it here: https://www.gov.uk/government/news/reduce-school-holidays-stress-with-help-for-childcare-costs

Please select TAX-FREECHILDCARE as the provider when booking.

Discounts

We are pleased to offer discounts to those families booking in more than one sibling to the same Holiday Club and to families booking more than one session in the same transaction. To access these, upon reaching checkout, click the box ‘Enter Code’ next to the question ‘Have a promotion or voucher code?’ and type in your discount code.

10% sibling discount (code: SIBLING)
10% multiple booking discount (code: BLOCKBOOKING)
20% multiple booking and sibling discount (code: BLOCKSIBLING)

Packed lunch, appropriate clothing – wellies and waterproofs when wet.

Book Holiday Clubs at Exeter or Exmouth Forest School

Select single or multiple dates to book during school holidays and make new friends in the woods exploring new activities.

BOOK NOWCONTACT US

You are donating to : South West Outdoors Group

How much would you like to donate?
£10 £20 £30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...